Karnataka Sangha's

Manjunatha College of Commerce, Thakurli (E).

Date: 20 June 2022

Notice

All the volunteers of FY/SY and TY are hereby informed that IQAC, NSS Unit & Health counselling cell of our College is taking part in Polio Drop Distribution Campaign along with KDMC Health department. The interested students are asked to carry tiffin and water bottle during the Polio Mop-up day The schedule is as follows:

- 1]Day& Date -Sunday, 26 June 2022
- 2] Venue-Panchayat bawadi, Thakurli (east)

Volunteers will be asked to various places in Dombivli zone for distribution of Polio Drops to children below 5 years.

100

Momaharao

Asst. Prof.Madhuri Maharao NSS PO Dr.Sushila Vijaykumar

I/C Principal

Shila



Date: 12 July, 2022

Principal

K S's Manjunatha College of Commerce

Thakurli(east).

Subject: Report of Pulse Polio Camp

Madam

The IQAC and NSS Unit in association with KDMC organized polio mopupb camp between 26 June to 3 July 2022 at various places of Thakurli and Dombivli. The objective of the activity was to give polio vacation to every child. Nearly 50 students participated in this activity.

Thank you

Yours faithfully

Madhuri Maharao

Momaharao

NSS PO



Principal
Manjunatha College of Commerce
Kanchangaon, Khambalpada,
Thakurli (E) - 421 201.







Principal
Manjunatha College of Commerce
Kanchangaon, Khambalpada,
Thakurli (E) - 421 201.

THE MAN AND THE PARTY OF THE PA	
ollo 0 3 July	50)
Sign	Div/class
P. fudurkar	rai
Nambi	TY. Bcom. Inc
District Control of the Control of t	SY. Bcom.
an ceres-	F.y. Bcom
is a series	F. Y BCOM
(chorn)	fy a. con
OLLID	EYBBI
whan	\$ SYB Com
il. I I was	.fy. B. 10m
ah's.	F.Y.B. Gon'B
<u>-</u>	F.y.B.Gm'B'
win .	SY-B. Con
A-	SY BAF
- milit	SYRRE

T minoree and Junio.

		2: 10 3 July	2022
1	Name	7	
	50 000	Sign	2:11
1. 15	Padmavali Indurkar		Div/class
2) F	Dani Dani	P.P. fudurkay	TVO
21	JUKIT KATBOAX	Aurilia	TY. Bcom.
3)	Deesha Laparia	- Wes	SY. Bcom.
. 49:	Danjang Paulo		F.y. Bcom
2)	prathmesh punin	Latures-	F.1 BCOM
6)	Rolesh Trever	2113	F. B. Com
7	Vinoy Joswal	Girwan)	SYBAR
8)	ZIII DOMAN	60 Janson	fyBB1
9):	Tanvi Grand	Thobhan	\$ SYB Com
10	Tanvi Grand 1. 1.	Thous.	.fy.B. forn
11)	AKash . H. Singh	AROSH'S.	F.Y.B. Con'B
-10	Kankumar Shah	Rows	F.y.B.Gm'B'
121	Suchin H. Juday	Suchip	gy.B. Con
137		Aleks	SY BAF
14	Deepti Sahu	- Cylin-	SYBAF
15)	ISHRAT MONA	(Ismula	Sy. BCOM.
16	Faizon. Salmani	Paizon	Fy. Brown
	Sorali Kahare	Sondi	T. Y. B. Com
17)	strutt Nander	Spoul	Syppy
185	sneha panigoahi	The state of the s	Sherow
B	Aman shah	April 1	SUBCOM
205	Yakanin Shotty	Pale	Sygna
20	Aradhana Dubey	Alex.	Syptom
22>	Karura Dasculi	OD-	Suproro
23	Aditya Tiwari	SA	Syeram
245	poit Jaiswal	Scikuali	Typeon
265	Kalyani Patt	Patrlfolly on	
065	Padmarati Nander.	Wanders	Typeon
27	Shoeya shistour	,	Tuescono
283	shoavant satpute	Soupar Souper	Typecom
295	mayuri Deodar	Market 12 Committee	Typecon
30)	Sudula Malx	1000	Typeore
30	madhan Kolelcan	161-ekon M	Typeon
	Jarahiku Jadhaw	Jacker Nambrea	Typion -
32		Nandred	Typeon
33)	Vikita Nacold	Paid	- yexaris
221	Shall Bair.		. 3

Principal
Manjunatha College of Commerce
Kanchangaon, Khambalpada,
Thakurii (E) - 421 201.