

Karnataka Sangha's

MANJUNATHA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND JUNIOR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, THAKURLI (E)

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai)



IQAC, NSS Unit & WDC in collaboration with Vacha Charitable Trust

Organise

Poster Making Competition and Discussion on

'Kargil Vijay Diwas'

- > Day & Date : Wednesday, 16 December 2020
- > Time: 4 pm onwards
- > Platform: Zoom
- > Topic of poster making: Kargil Vijay Diwas
- > Participants must send the finished poster

to Asst. Prof. Pushkar Deshpande on or before 15 December 2020

WhatsApp Group

For further details and Zoom link, Join the



Date: 18 December 2020

Principal Manjunatha College of Commerce Thakurli.

Subject: Report of Celebration of Kargil Vijay Diwas

Sir

In order to remember and pay respect to the Indian Army, IQAC & NSS Unit of our college organized virtual Celebration of Kargil Vijay Diwas on Wednesday, 16 December 2020. The interested students were asked to join WhatsApp group and the Zoom link was sent in the group. The participating students were asked to prepare posters / PPT presentation on the topic of Kargil war which were then displayed and discussed in Zoom meeting. 84 students participated in this activity. 10 posters and 5 PPT presentation were presented and discussed.

Thank you

Yours faithfully

Asst. Prof. Pushkar R Deshpande

NSS PO

Manjunatha College of Commerce Thakurli.

Kargil Vijay Diwas











Karnataka Sangha's Manjunatha College of Commerce, Thakurli (East)

3.4.4 Number of students participating in extension activities at 3.4.3. above during year

3.4.4.1. Total number of Students participating in extension activities conducted in collaboration with industry community and Non- Government Organizations such as Swachh Bharat, AIDs awareness, Gender issue etc. year wise during year

Sr.	Name of the activity	Name of the scheme	Year of the activity
10	Celebration of	NSS Unit,	16-12-2020
	Vijay Diwas	Manjunatha	
		College	

List of Participants

	SR.NO	G	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME
	1	Female	KUMKAR	SAKSHI	MACHINDRA	SANGITA
	2	Male	TIWARI	SIDDHESH	SANJAY	SUNITA
	3	Male	Vishwakarma	Abhishek	Gulabdhar	Soni
	4	Female	SHETTY	AISHWARYA	BHASKAR	VASANTHI
	5	Male	MADKE	SAMBHAJI	RAJABHAU	ASHA
	6	Female	CHAUDHARI	UTTARA	ASHOK	VANDANA
	7	Female	SALUNKE	ASMITA	RAVINDRA	BHARATI
	8	Female	DIVEKAR	POOJA	SANTOSH	RAJASHRI
	9	Female	GOTHANKAR	AARTI	NAGESH	LAXMI
	10	Male	PATIL	PRITESH	HIRALALA	SUNANDA
	11	Female	DAS	TANUSHREE	TAPAN	SUPRIYA
	12	Female	CHAVAN	VIRJA	MAHESH	ANUPAMA
	13	Male	VISHWAKARMA	SAGAR	SHRICHAND	SUNITA
	14	Female	PRAJAPATI	JYOTI	MANVAS	RAJDEVI
L	15	Male	MALI	KUNAL	RAJENDRA	JYOTI
	16	Male	MEHTA	Sumit	GOVIND	PRATIMA
	17	Female	KADAM	SIDDHI	PREMANAND	PRIYANKA
	18		SAWANT	KUNAL	SANJAY	SNEHAL
	19	Female	GHARAT	DHANASHREE	KISHOR	ASHWINI
L	20		KADAM	SANKET	SURYAKANT	SUCHITA
L	21		MESTRI	ANUSHKA	SUBHASH	SUJATA
	22		SINGH	SHIVANGI	AVADHESH	RINKU
L	23		Prajapati	Abhishek	Anil	Meera
			BANE	CHINMAY	DEEPAK	SAVITA
				SAHIL	VIVEK	SANJANA
	26	Male	MISHRA		AJAY	SUNAYANA
					DNYANESHWA R	SUNITA
				ASHU	RAMPALAT	BINDU
	29	Male	SHETTY	VINEETH	VINAY	ASHA (S)